domingo, 28 de novembro de 2010

Chris Tomlin – And If Our God Is For Us… (2010) Deluxe Edition

01. Our God
02. I Will Follow
03. I Lift My Hands
04. Majesty of Heaven
05. No Chains On Me
06. Lovely
07. The Name of Jesus
08. All to Us
09. Faithful
10. Jesus My Redeemer
11. Awakening
12. Our God (Acoustic Version)
13. I Will Follow (Acoustic Version)
14. Majesty of Heaven (Acoustic Version)
15. Where the Spirit of the Lord Is (Acoustic Version)


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Enterprise Project Management